Unser Team

Wir freuen uns, für Sie tätig zu sein!

Ing. Roland Meuer
Geschäftsführer
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 0
M (+43) 664 455 71 67
roland.meuer@hoehnel.at
    Ingrid Meuer, PMM MSc
Geschäftsführerin
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 0
M (+43) 664 430 59 24
ingrid.meuer@hoehnel.at
Prok. Fritz Jungwirth
Bereichsleiter Malerei
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 40
M (+43) 664 432 60 21
fritz.jungwirth@hoehnel.at
    Mario Jungwirth
Magazin
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 47
M (+43) 0664 831 16 73
mario.jungwirth@hoehnel.at
Martina Näher
Sekretariat
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 19
martina.naeher@hoehnel.at
    Jasmina Markovic
Sekretariat
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 18
jasmina.markovic@hoehnel.at
Stefanie Rumetshofer
Sekretariat (in Ausbildung)
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 16
stefanie.rumetshofer@hoehnel.at
Lydia Linhardt
Buchhaltung
T (+43) 732 77 26 06 - 24
buchhaltung@hoehnel.at
http://www.deinebuchhaltung.at/